Got 'Em

09/01/2019

So Power & I got mad had a fight so I pretended to write an angry note at him that actually just said "GOT 'EM" and left the room. Eventually, asked him if he read my hate message he said no and continued to be mad at me. After a while, he said he was going to hang his angry note in the bathroom. I eventually went to the bathroom and it was my "GOT 'EM" message. He then came in and ws like "OHHH!" or at least was in that vibe.


Later, he said that this was a competition and made up a bunch of rules I don't remember.

On the 14th we were drawing bad pictures on purpose and I put the word GOT 'EM on the character's hat.

Jann75 "Status Blog"
All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started